Monday, May 11, 2015

Right To Work - CALL TO ACTION!



From Mary Hill:
If anyone wants to join me at he capitol tomorrow (Tuesday) to go talk to Senators at around Noon, it would be great. Need all the help we can get on this extremely HEAVY lift of an issue of Right to Work.

[I] just heard the unions are rallying against RTW tomorrow at the Capitol. People need to call and email pretty urgently. Thank you, if you do it. I just emailed them in mass.

Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov
mike.cunningham@senate.mo.gov
Tom.Dempsey@senate.mo.gov
Bob.Dixon@senate.mo.gov
Ed.emery@senate.mo.gov
Dan.hegeman@senate.mo.gov
Mike.Kehoe@senate.mo.gov
Will.Kraus@senate.mo.gov
Doug.libla@senate.mo.gov
Brian.munzlinger@senate.mo.gov
Bob.onder@senate.mo.gov
mparson@senate.mo.gov
David.pearce@senate.mo.gov
Ron.Richard@senate.mo.gov
jeanie.riddle@senate.mo.gov
Gary.romine@senate.mo.gov
david.sater@senate.mo.gov
rob.schaaf@senate.mo.gov
kurt.schaefer@senate.mo.gov
dave.schatz@senate.mo.gov
Eric.schmitt@senate.mo.gov
Ryan.Silvey@senate.mo.gov
Wayne.Wallingford@senate.mo.gov
jay.wasson@senate.mo.gov
paul.wieland@senate.mo.gov

Share this post on:

No comments:

Post a Comment